On Air Now: Kevin John

Share. Pray. Build. Lead. Partner.


2022 Artists coming to the Cup O’ Joy

You’ve just GOT to visit the new Cup O’ Joy location at 525 N. Taylor Street in Green Bay.

Local Christian entertainment for believers of all ages.  Free will offering, no cover charge. Early Bird Passes available for purchase for early entry and other perks, too.

Fri Jan 28 Jeff Allen Comedy
Sat Jan 29 Jeff Allen Comedy

Sat Feb 5 Brandon Heath - 2 shows
Fri Feb 11 Daryl Rogers Family Night Magic Show!
Sat Feb 12 Richlin Q90 Valentine Show
Sat Feb 26 Chris Cron - All Creatures

Sat Mar 5 Sara Groves, New CD
Fri Mar 11 Marty Simpson Comedy
Sat Mar 19 Rockn’ Psalms
Fri Mar 25 Hip Hop Show w/Sansone and Byron Woo
Sat Mar 26 Danen Kane

Sat April 23 Nazareth Comedy - 2 shows
Fri April 29 Disiple Rocks
Sat April 30 Taysha Layton - 2 shows

We encourage you to bring funds with you for the free will offering and purchasing artists merchandise to help support their ministry, too.


Dwelling 2:22 in Oshkosh presents JASON GRAY!


Q90 is blessed to partner with Dwelling 2:22 in Oshkosh. Tickets available from the Dwelling222.net website or by calling 920-267-7707.

Fri: February 18 Jason Gray
Fri: March 18th Adelaide


New short code: 313-77

We’ve partnered with Mobiniti! If you want to keep resources links handy, simply text a keyword to 313-77 anytime:

Q90 App Stores: APP
Q90 Forecast: FORECAST
Q90 Local Weather Closings/Delays: DELAYS
Sex Trafficking Hotline: SAY SOMETHING
Our Core Values: MISSION
Desktop Radio player: LISTEN
Donate to Q90: DONATE
Q90 Programming: SHOWS
Daily Q-Quotes: QUOTES
Song Request: REQUEST
Evangelism Resources: FAITH
Q90 Partners Directory: SPONSORS
Q90 Staff Bios: STAFF


Instant Severe Weather Closings & Delays Updates

We’ve teamed up with Fox 11 News to keep you up-to-the-minute on local schools and business closings and delays due to occasional severe weather.  Click the On-Air tab in our menu or just type the easy address: q90fm.com/delays.